This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Aruba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Aruba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Consulate General in Oranjestad, Aruba

Colombia Consulate General in Oranjestad, Aruba
Juliana Straat 4, Local 2, Oranjestad - Aruba
Phone: +297 583 7268 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Aruban and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 3 weeks, 4 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Betico Croes Day Tuesday, January 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Carnival Monday Thursday, February 24 2 months, 3 weeks
National Anthem and Flag Day Friday, March 18 3 months, 2 weeks
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Aruba?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Aruba including and Oranjestad.

2 - Do Aruban citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Aruban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Aruba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Aruba?

The Colombian representative offices in Aruba will be closed in observance of the following Aruban and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Aruba

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours behind Oranjestad, Aruba

Oranjestad, Aruba 16:47PMMonday, November 29, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 15:47PMMonday, November 29, 2021

Cities in Aruba