This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Aruba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Aruba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Consulate General in Oranjestad, Aruba

Colombia Consulate General in Oranjestad, Aruba
Juliana Straat 4, Local 2, Oranjestad - Aruba
Phone: +297 583 7268 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 11 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Aruban and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 11 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 11 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 2 weeks
Independence of Cartagena Tuesday, November 16 5 months
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 5 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Aruba?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Aruba including and Oranjestad.

2 - Do Aruban citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Aruban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Aruba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Aruba?

The Colombian representative offices in Aruba will be closed in observance of the following Aruban and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 22 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Aruba

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours behind Oranjestad, Aruba

Oranjestad, Aruba 01:19AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 00:19AMThursday, June 17, 2021

Cities in Aruba