This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Austria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Austria

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Vienna, Austria

Colombia Embassy in Vienna, Austria
Stadiongasse 6-8 / 15 A1010 Vienna
Phone: + 43 1 405 42 49 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 2 minutes)

Colombia Consulate in Vienna, Austria

Colombia Consulate in Vienna, Austria
Stadiongasse 6-8 / 31, A 1010 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 405 42 4918 and +43 1 405 42 4916 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 2 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Austrian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 11 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 11 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 4 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Saint Rupert's Day Friday, September 24 3 months, 1 week
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
National Day Tuesday, October 26 4 months, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Austria?

Colombia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Austria including Vienna and Vienna.

2 - Do Austrian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Austria (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Austria?

The Colombian representative offices in Austria will be closed in observance of the following Austrian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 16 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Austria

Bogota, Colombia time is 7:00 hours behind Vienna, Austria

Vienna, Austria 07:58AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 00:58AMThursday, June 17, 2021