This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Azerbaijan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Azerbaijan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

Colombia Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
Demirchi Tower, 37 Khojaly, Baku Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 (12) 310 3544 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Azerbaijani and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
World Azerbaijanis Solidarity Day Friday, December 31 1 month
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
New Year's Holiday Sunday, January 02 1 month
New Year's Holiday Monday, January 03 1 month
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Martyrs' Day Thursday, January 20 1 month, 2 weeks
Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 3 months, 1 week
Novruz Sunday, March 20 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Azerbaijan?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Azerbaijan including and Baku.

2 - Do Azerbaijani citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Azerbaijan (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Azerbaijan?

The Colombian representative offices in Azerbaijan will be closed in observance of the following Azerbaijani and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Azerbaijan

Bogota, Colombia time is 9:00 hours behind Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan 00:42AMTuesday, November 30, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 15:42PMMonday, November 29, 2021

Cities in Azerbaijan