This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Bulgaria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Bulgaria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Honorary Consulate General in Sofia, Bulgaria

Colombia Honorary Consulate General in Sofia, Bulgaria
Jk Yavorov Building 43, Entrance B, 3Rd Floor 1111 Sofia Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 220 005 Working hours: Close now (Open in 57 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Bulgarian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 day, 10 hours
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 weeks, 3 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Second Day of Christmas (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 3 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Liberation Day Thursday, March 03 2 months, 3 weeks
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 2 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Bulgaria?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bulgaria including and Sofia.

2 - Do Bulgarian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Bulgaria (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Bulgaria?

The Colombian representative offices in Bulgaria will be closed in observance of the following Bulgarian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 day, 15 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Bulgaria

Bogota, Colombia time is 7:00 hours behind Sofia, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria 08:03AMMonday, December 06, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 01:03AMMonday, December 06, 2021