This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Cuba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Havana, Cuba

Colombia Embassy in Havana, Cuba
Calle 14 No. 515, Entre 5A. And 7A. Miramar, Havana
Phone: +53 (7) 204 9644 and +53 (7) 204 9645 and +53 (7) 204 1248 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Cuban and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 0 minutes
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 21 hours, 18 minutes
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 4 weeks
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Sunday, July 25 1 month
National Revolution Day Monday, July 26 1 month
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Tuesday, July 27 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Sunday, October 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Cuba?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cuba including and Havana.

2 - Do Cuban citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Cuban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Cuba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Cuba?

The Colombian representative offices in Cuba will be closed in observance of the following Cuban and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (8 hours, 19 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Cuba

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours behind Havana, Cuba

Havana, Cuba 15:41PMSunday, June 20, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 14:41PMSunday, June 20, 2021