This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Greece. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Greece

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Honorary Consulate General in Thessaloniki, Greece

Colombia Honorary Consulate General in Thessaloniki, Greece
Fin De La Rue Du 26 Octobre 546 27 Thessaloniki Greece
Phone: +30 2310 551 215 Working hours: Open now (Close in 3 hours 46 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Greek and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Corpus Christi Holiday Tuesday, June 15 7 hours, 45 minutes
Father's Day Monday, June 21 6 days, 7 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 1 week
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 2 weeks
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 4 weeks
National Anniversary Day Thursday, October 28 4 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 2 weeks
Independence of Cartagena Tuesday, November 16 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Greece?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Greece including and Thessaloniki.

2 - Do Greek citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Greece (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Greece?

The Colombian representative offices in Greece will be closed in observance of the following Greek and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Corpus Christi Holiday (CO) Tue, Jun 15, 2021 (12 hours, 46 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Greece

Bogota, Colombia time is 7:00 hours behind Athens, Greece

Athens, Greece 11:14AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 04:14AMMonday, June 14, 2021