This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Guatemala. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Guatemala

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Guatemala City, Guatemala

Colombia Embassy in Guatemala City, Guatemala
2Da Calle 5-10, Zona 14, Colonia El Campo
Phone: +502 2333-4778 and +502 2333-4722 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Guatemalan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 11 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 11 hours
Army Day (in lieu) Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 4 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Independence Day Wednesday, September 15 2 months, 4 weeks
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
Revolution Day Wednesday, October 20 4 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Guatemala?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Guatemala including and Guatemala City.

2 - Do Guatemalan citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Guatemala (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Guatemala?

The Colombian representative offices in Guatemala will be closed in observance of the following Guatemalan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Guatemala

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours ahead of Guatemala City, Guatemala

Guatemala City, Guatemala 23:05PMWednesday, June 16, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 00:05AMThursday, June 17, 2021