This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Honduras. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Honduras

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Colombia Embassy in Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Torres Morazán Condominium, Tower 1 - 11Th Floor, Office 11110, Boulevard Morazán, Tegucigalpa
Phone: +504 2221-1730 and +504 2221-1736 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Honduran and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 day, 11 hours
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Father's Day Saturday, March 19 3 months, 1 week
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 2 weeks
Holy Week Holiday Wednesday, April 06 4 months
Holy Week Holiday Thursday, April 07 4 months
Holy Week Holiday Friday, April 08 4 months
Holy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Honduras?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Honduras including and Tegucigalpa.

2 - Do Honduran citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Honduras (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Honduras?

The Colombian representative offices in Honduras will be closed in observance of the following Honduran and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Honduras

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Tegucigalpa, Honduras 23:22PMSunday, December 05, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 00:22AMMonday, December 06, 2021

Cities in Honduras