This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Honduras. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Honduras

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Colombia Embassy in Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Torres Morazán Condominium, Tower 1 - 11Th Floor, Office 11110, Boulevard Morazán, Tegucigalpa
Phone: +504 2221-1730 and +504 2221-1736 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Honduran and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 12 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 12 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Independence Day Wednesday, September 15 2 months, 4 weeks
Semana Morazánica Tuesday, October 05 3 months, 2 weeks
Semana Morazánica Wednesday, October 06 3 months, 2 weeks
Francisco Morazan's Birthday Thursday, October 07 3 months, 3 weeks
Discovery of America Day Friday, October 08 3 months, 3 weeks
Army Day Saturday, October 09 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Honduras?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Honduras including and Tegucigalpa.

2 - Do Honduran citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Honduras (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Honduras?

The Colombian representative offices in Honduras will be closed in observance of the following Honduran and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (4 days, 1 hour)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Honduras

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours ahead of Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Tegucigalpa, Honduras 22:48PMWednesday, June 16, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 23:48PMWednesday, June 16, 2021

Cities in Honduras