This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Indonesia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Indonesia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Consulate General in Jakarta, Indonesia

Colombia Consulate General in Jakarta, Indonesia
Sentral Plaza Building, 12Th Floor, Jl Jend. Sudirman Kav 47 Jakarta - Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 5790 3560 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 6 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Indonesian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 12 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 12 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 2 months
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Indonesia?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Indonesia including and Jakarta.

2 - Do Indonesian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Indonesia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Indonesia?

The Colombian representative offices in Indonesia will be closed in observance of the following Indonesian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 11 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Indonesia

Bogota, Colombia time is 13:00 hours behind Jakarta, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia 12:54PMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 23:54PMWednesday, June 16, 2021