This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Jamaica. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Jamaica

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Kingston, Jamaica

Colombia Embassy in Kingston, Jamaica
53 Knutsford Blvd. Victoria Mutual Building, 4Th Floor. Kingston, Jamaica
Phone: +1 876 929-1701 and +1 876 929-1702 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Jamaican and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 12 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 12 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Emancipation Day Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Friday, August 06 1 month, 2 weeks
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks
National Heroes' Day Tuesday, October 19 4 months
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 2 weeks
Independence of Cartagena Tuesday, November 16 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Jamaica?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Jamaica including and Kingston.

2 - Do Jamaican citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Jamaica (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Jamaica?

The Colombian representative offices in Jamaica will be closed in observance of the following Jamaican and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Jamaica

Bogota, Colombia time is 1:00 hours behind Kingston, Jamaica

Kingston, Jamaica 00:37AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 23:37PMWednesday, June 16, 2021

Cities in Jamaica