This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Latvia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Latvia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Honorary Consulate General in Riga, Latvia

Colombia Honorary Consulate General in Riga, Latvia
Marupes Iela 4 1002 Riga Latvia
Phone: +371 673 256 23 Working hours: Close now (Open in 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Latvian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 day, 11 hours
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 weeks, 3 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
Second day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 2 weeks, 5 days
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 2 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Latvia?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Latvia including and Riga.

2 - Do Latvian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Latvia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Latvia?

The Colombian representative offices in Latvia will be closed in observance of the following Latvian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 day, 16 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Latvia

Bogota, Colombia time is 7:00 hours behind Riga, Latvia

Riga, Latvia 07:52AMMonday, December 06, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 00:52AMMonday, December 06, 2021

Cities in Latvia