This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Lebanon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Lebanon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon

Colombia Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon
Zalka, Amaret Chalhoub Inmueble: Sarkis Group, 8Th Floor Beirut Lebanon
Phone: +961 1 895 381 and +961 1 895 382 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Lebanese and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Corpus Christi Holiday Tuesday, June 15 7 hours, 48 minutes
Father's Day Monday, June 21 6 days, 7 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 1 week
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 2 weeks
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al Adha Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Awal Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months
Ashoura Sunday, August 29 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Lebanon?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Lebanon including and Beirut.

2 - Do Lebanese citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Lebanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Lebanon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Lebanon?

The Colombian representative offices in Lebanon will be closed in observance of the following Lebanese and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Corpus Christi Holiday (CO) Tue, Jun 15, 2021 (11 hours, 49 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Lebanon

Bogota, Colombia time is 8:00 hours behind Beirut, Lebanon

Beirut, Lebanon 12:11PMMonday, June 14, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 04:11AMMonday, June 14, 2021

Cities in Lebanon