This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Malaysia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Malaysia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Colombia Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Business Suite 19A-27-3A, Level 27, Uoa Center 19 Building, Jalan Pinang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 2164 5488 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Malaysian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 12 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 12 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
George Town Heritage Day Wednesday, July 07 2 weeks, 5 days
Birthday of the Governor of Penang Sunday, July 11 3 weeks, 2 days
Birthday of the Raja of Perlis Saturday, July 17 4 weeks, 1 day
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Sarawak Day Thursday, July 22 1 month
Arafat Day Friday, July 30 1 month, 1 week
Hari Raya Haji Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Malaysia?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Malaysia including and Kuala Lumpur.

2 - Do Malaysian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Malaysian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Malaysia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Malaysia?

The Colombian representative offices in Malaysia will be closed in observance of the following Malaysian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO & MY) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 11 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Malaysia

Bogota, Colombia time is 13:00 hours behind Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 12:52PMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 23:52PMWednesday, June 16, 2021