This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Colombia Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
66 Rue Beni Aarousse Et Aït Seghrouchen, Souissi, Rabat, Morocco
Phone: +212 (0) 537 751 768 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Moroccan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 day, 10 hours
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 1 month
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 2 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 4 months, 3 weeks
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Morocco?

The Colombian representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 day, 17 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Morocco

Bogota, Colombia time is 5:00 hours behind Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 06:22AMMonday, December 06, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 01:22AMMonday, December 06, 2021