This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Colombia Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
66 Rue Beni Aarousse Et Aït Seghrouchen, Souissi, Rabat, Morocco
Phone: +212 (0) 537 751 768 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 13 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Moroccan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 11 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 11 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Enthronement Friday, July 30 1 month, 1 week
Eid Kbir Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Eid Kbir Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Oued Ed-Dahab Day Saturday, August 14 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Fatih Muharram Friday, August 20 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Colombia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Colombia in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Morocco?

The Colombian representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 17 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Morocco

Bogota, Colombia time is 6:00 hours behind Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 06:47AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 00:47AMThursday, June 17, 2021