This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Norway. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Norway

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Oslo, Norway

Colombia Embassy in Oslo, Norway
Oscars Gate 34, 0258 Oslo.
Phone: +47 23 120 150 Working hours: Open now (Close in 4 hours 27 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Norwegian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Corpus Christi Holiday Tuesday, June 15 7 hours, 26 minutes
Father's Day Monday, June 21 6 days, 7 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 1 week
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 2 weeks
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 4 weeks
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 4 months, 2 weeks
Father's Day Monday, November 08 4 months, 3 weeks
Independence of Cartagena Tuesday, November 16 5 months
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 5 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Norway?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Norway including and Oslo.

2 - Do Norwegian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Norway (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Norway?

The Colombian representative offices in Norway will be closed in observance of the following Norwegian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Corpus Christi Holiday (CO) Tue, Jun 15, 2021 (12 hours, 27 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Norway

Bogota, Colombia time is 7:00 hours behind Oslo, Norway

Oslo, Norway 11:33AMMonday, June 14, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 04:33AMMonday, June 14, 2021