This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

Colombia Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Ul. Zwyciezcow 29 03-936 Warszawa Poland
Phone: +48 22 617 71 57 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Polish and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 weeks, 4 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months, 1 week
Easter Tuesday, April 12 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Poland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Poland?

The Colombian representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Poland

Bogota, Colombia time is 6:00 hours behind Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 22:39PMMonday, November 29, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 16:39PMMonday, November 29, 2021