This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Colombia Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Ulitsa Burdenko, 20. Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 248 3073 and +7 (499) 248 3417 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Russian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 0 minutes
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 1 month
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 1 month
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 1 month, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Saturday, January 08 1 month, 1 week
Defence of the Fatherland Day Wednesday, February 23 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Russia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Russia?

The Colombian representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Mother's Day (RU) Mon, Nov 29, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Russia

Bogota, Colombia time is 8:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 23:52PMMonday, November 29, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 15:52PMMonday, November 29, 2021