This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in South Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in South Korea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea

Colombia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
Kyobo Life Insurance Bldg., 11F, 1 Jongno 1-Ga, Jogno-Gu, Seoul, Korea 110-714
Phone: +82 2 720 1369 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 17 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following South Korean and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Korean New Year Holiday Monday, January 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Korean New Year Tuesday, January 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Korean New Year Holiday Wednesday, January 26 1 month, 3 weeks
March 1st Movement Tuesday, March 01 3 months
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in South Korea?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in South Korea including and Seoul.

2 - Do South Korean citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of South Korea (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in South Korea?

The Colombian representative offices in South Korea will be closed in observance of the following South Korean and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs South Korea

Bogota, Colombia time is 14:00 hours behind Seoul, South Korea

Seoul, South Korea 15:43PMTuesday, November 30, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 01:43AMTuesday, November 30, 2021