This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Colombia Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Villa 1, Al Bateen Area, West 39, Plot N. 55, Po Box: 60376 - Abu Dhabi, Uae
Phone: +971 (2) 650 5756 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 32 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following UAE and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 20 hours, 31 minutes
National Day Thursday, December 02 1 day, 20 hours
National Day Friday, December 03 2 days, 20 hours
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 1 month
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 3 months, 3 weeks
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 4 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of United Arab Emirates (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Colombian representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Commemoration Day (AE) Wed, Dec 01, 2021 (23 hours, 32 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs United Arab Emirates

Bogota, Colombia time is 9:00 hours behind Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 00:28AMTuesday, November 30, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 15:28PMMonday, November 29, 2021

Cities in United Arab Emirates