This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Colombia Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Villa 1, Al Bateen Area, West 39, Plot N. 55, Po Box: 60376 - Abu Dhabi, Uae
Phone: +971 (2) 650 5756 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following UAE and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 3 days, 12 hours
Sacred Heart Tuesday, June 22 4 days, 12 hours
Saints Peter and Paul's Day Tuesday, June 29 1 week, 4 days
Declaration of Independence Tuesday, July 20 1 month
Afrah Day Friday, July 30 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 1 month, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Eid Al Adha Holiday Monday, August 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Battle of Boyacá Saturday, August 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day (in lieu) Tuesday, August 17 2 months
Hijri New Year's Day Monday, August 23 2 months
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 3 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of United Arab Emirates (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Colombian representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (CO) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (3 days, 15 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs United Arab Emirates

Bogota, Colombia time is 9:00 hours behind Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 08:56AMThursday, June 17, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 23:56PMWednesday, June 16, 2021

Cities in United Arab Emirates