This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Colombia in Uruguay. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Colombia Embassy and Consulates in Uruguay

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Colombia Embassy in Montevideo, Uruguay

Colombia Embassy in Montevideo, Uruguay
Dr. José Scoseria 281 Montevideo Uruguay
Phone: +598 2711 5424 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Colombia may close on the following Uruguayan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 1 month
Children's Day Thursday, January 06 1 month
Carnival Monday Thursday, February 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Carnival Tuesday Friday, February 25 2 months, 3 weeks
St. Joseph's Day Wednesday, March 23 3 months, 3 weeks
Bank Holiday Wednesday, April 06 4 months
Bank Holiday Thursday, April 07 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Colombian Embassies/Consulates are there in Uruguay?

Colombia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uruguay including and Montevideo.

2 - Do Uruguayan citizens need a visa for Colombia?

Citizens of Uruguay (holders of regular passports) can travel to Colombia for 180 days without having to apply or obtain a Colombian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Colombian embassies in Uruguay?

The Colombian representative offices in Uruguay will be closed in observance of the following Uruguayan and Colombian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Immaculate Conception Day (CO) Wed, Dec 08, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Colombia vs Uruguay

Bogota, Colombia time is 2:00 hours behind Montevideo, Uruguay

Montevideo, Uruguay 17:14PMMonday, November 29, 2021
Bogota, Colombia 15:14PMMonday, November 29, 2021